The Silvery will be exhibiting at the following events this year - if you would like further details on any of these events please don’t hesitate to email or call for details.

Friday 25th October, The Pop Up Emporium, All Saints Hall, Hasting Old Town, 4pm - 8pm

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October, Weald Crafts at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings. 10.30am - 5pm both days.

Saturday 9th November, Ash Tree Events Christmas Artisan Fair, Sedlescombe Village Hall, 10am - 4pm

Sunday 10th November, The Pop Up Emporium at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings, 11am - 4pm

Saturday 16th November, 9th Bexhill Scouts Christmas Craft Fair, Scout Hall, Wainwright Road, Bexhill On Sea, TN39 3UR. 10am - 4pm

Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November, with Weald Crafts at Cooden Beach Hotel, Bexhill on Sea, TN39 4TT. 10am - 5pm

Friday 29th November, The Pop Up Emporium, All Saints Hall, Hasting Old Town, 4pm - 8pm

Saturday 30th November, Hastings Etsy Team Etsy Made Local Event at The Printworks, 14 Claremont, Hastings, TN34 1HA. 11am - 4pm

Saturday 7th December, Artists and Makers Fair, Lewes Town Hall, Lewes. BN7 2QS. 10am - 5pm

Saturday 8th December, The Pop Up Emporium at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings. 11am - 4pm

Saturday 15th December, Hastings Etsy Team Christmas Fair, The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings, 11am - 4pm