The Silvery will be exhibiting at the following events this year - more will be added as and when I wangle my way into things! If you would like further details on any of these events please don’t hesitate to email or call for details.

Friday 9th August, The Pop Up Emporium, All Saints Hall, Hasting Old Town, 4pm - 8pm

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th August, with Weald Crafts at Tractorfest, Biddenden, Kent. 10am - 5pm both days. https://www.tractorfest.co.uk

Sunday 25th August The Pop Up Emporium at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings. 11am - 4pm

Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th September Bexhill Festival of The Sea, Saturday 10am - 6pm, Sunday 10am - 5pm https://www.bexhillseafestival.co.uk

Sunday 22nd September, Support Local Autumn Fair Tunbridge Wells. 10am - 4pm

Friday 27th September, The Pop Up Emporium, All Saints Hall, Hasting Old Town, 4pm - 8pm

Saturday 5th October, Weald Crafts Rotherfield Craft Fair, 10.30am - 3.30pm, Rotherfield Village Hall, TN6 3LX. 10.30am - 3.30pm

Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October, Weald Crafts at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings. 10.30AM - 5PM both days.

Saturday 9th November, Ash Tree Events Christmas Artisan Fair, Sedlescombe Village Hall, 10am - 4pm

Sunday 10th November, The Pop Up Emporium at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings, 11am - 4pm

Saturday 16t November, 9th Bexhill Scouts Christmas Craft Fair, Scout Hall, Wainwright Road, Bexhill On Sea, TN39 3UR. 11am - 4pm

Friday 22nd and Saturday 23rd November, with Weald Crafts at Cooden Beach Hotel, Bexhill on Sea, TN39 4TT. 10am - 5pm

Saturday 8th December, The Pop Up Emporium at The Stade, Stade Hall, Hastings. 11am - 4pm.